Mayor & Council

WELCOME TO THE MAYOR AND COUNCILLORS PAGE!
We are here to serve our community of Barriere and we welcome any
feed-back, questions or comments that you may have. 
Please do not hesitate to contact us as we'd be happy to hear from you!


L-R: Councillors Donna Kibble, Rob Kerslake, Scott Kershaw, Al Fortin & Judy Armstrong
Front: Mayor Ward Stamer
(not pictured: Councillor Amanda Sabyan)

MAYOR Ward Stamer

Mayor Stamer's 2018 Inaugural Address
Home Phone-250-672-5162
Cell: 250-851-6165
Email: mayor@barriere.ca
             
             
 

COUNCILLOR Judy Armstrong

                   
Cell:  250-299-5237                    
   Email: jarmstrong@barriere.ca   

COUNCILLOR Al Fortin

        
Home Phone:250-672-2150         
Email:  afortin@barriere.ca

COUNCILLOR Scott Kershaw

Home Phone: 250-672-5270
Cell: 250-319-7281
Email: skershaw@barriere.ca 

COUNCILLOR Rob Kerslake

Cell: 250-319-4137
Email: rkerslake@barriere.ca 

 COUNCILLOR Donna Kibble

Home Phone: 250-672-5672
Email:  dkibble@barriere.ca

COUNCILLOR Amanda Sabyan

Cell: 250-320-1968
Email: asabyan@barriere.ca 

      General Inquiries/Comments: inquiry@barriere.ca